nanaxgig.blogg.se

Ecrater google phone address
Ecrater google phone address









  1. #ECRATER GOOGLE PHONE ADDRESS UPDATE#
  2. #ECRATER GOOGLE PHONE ADDRESS ANDROID#
  3. #ECRATER GOOGLE PHONE ADDRESS VERIFICATION#

If you don't get the email, try fixing the problem. You'll need to open the email and click the link.

#ECRATER GOOGLE PHONE ADDRESS VERIFICATION#

We'll send an email with a verification link to your new email address.

  • If you're having trouble, get help changing your email address.
  • Choose one that isn't already used by another Google Account.
  • Enter the new email address for your account.
  • #ECRATER GOOGLE PHONE ADDRESS UPDATE#

    You can Update you contact info in your store admin area but, you still need to contact eCrater to Update the email address you used when you signed up / registered your eCrater store.

  • Next to your email address, select Edit. I learned that Settings in your Main Google account and Settings in other Google services you use, need to be updated separately.
  • Important: If you use Sign in with Google for non-Google sites or Chrome Remote Desktop to connect remotely, view this info before you change your email address.
  • If you're using a Google Account through your work, school, or other group, ask your administrator for help.
  • If your account's email address ends in you usually can't change it.
  • If you can't open this setting, it might not be possible to change your email or username.

    #ECRATER GOOGLE PHONE ADDRESS ANDROID#

    can't you just hang up? Get rid of your phone totally if you are going to panic whenever it rings or someone asks you for your number! Living life this way.On your Android phone or tablet, open your device's Settings app Google Manage your Google Account. Why are people so paronoid about getting phone calls? How does anyone get identity theft from a phone call? So what if a telemarketer calls. Has a guy call me yesterday on the phone about 30 seconds after he placed a order from me wanting to know if I had more or certain comics(1st Time that ever happened to me)įedex & I think, ups requires recipients phone as well. You also get phone numbers when ordering through Google Checkout also(although you don't have to put all that info in each time you order) I'm not sure, but I think that is a PO regulation. You can't send something international to a PO box without a phone number with the endicia system. Not all people check their email daily or even weekly so having a way to communicate and get immediate results is a must. If there is a problem, item missing, etc I need to call the customer. Whether the customer receives his orders is not their concern, whether the seller receives payment for the orders he ships is not their concern. If the address won't verify in my postage system, I need to call the customer. Ecrater is a fake E-commerce platform Ecrater is a fake E-commerce platform where users can buy / sell / trade their stuff. I thought that here the customer supplied a phone number regardless of the method of payment? Anyhow, when I order I always expect to give my phone number as part of the form. None were PayPal, just ordinary credit card orders. I didn't think anything of it, but I guess I would assume they needed it in case there was a question about my order. I placed 3 online orders on Sunday to different companies and they all asked for my phone number. Why does the ecrater Paypal checkout ask for this, before sending the customer to Paypal to finish buying? So many people these days are suspicious when a site asks for their phone number - they think they will get identity theft or tele-marketing calls, etc. Posted: Wed 11:08 am Post subject: Paypal checkout - why does form ask for phone number, etc? Paypal checkout - why does form ask for phone number, etc? :: View topic - Paypal checkout - why does form ask for phone number, etc?











    Ecrater google phone address